Warning: session_start(): open(/tmp/sess_5nsi382cc2sqm8aq6i5qmv4o55, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/punkmusic/public_html/wp-content/plugins/accesspress-anonymous-post/accesspress-anonymous-post.php on line 133

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/punkmusic/public_html/wp-content/plugins/accesspress-anonymous-post/accesspress-anonymous-post.php:133) in /home/punkmusic/public_html/wp-content/plugins/accesspress-anonymous-post/accesspress-anonymous-post.php on line 133
2016-04-30 VIDEOS – THE DREAD CREW OF ODDWOOD | ✅ Download punk music albums for free ⭐ PunkMusic.net 🎸


The Dread  Crew of Oddwood are a fantastic pirate/Celtic/folk metal band from San Diego. They have recently released their second album “Lawful Evil” that can be bought from Bandcamp or from their website (links at the bottom). This album will be one of the featured CDs next weekend on Celtic-Folk-Punk Radio.

By infusing the raw energy of heavy metal with Celtic folk music, The Dread Crew of Oddwood’s Heavy Mahogany style has carved a distinct and popular niche in the heavy metal community. They riff and shred on the accordion, mandolin, bouzouki, tin whistle, toy piano, acoustic guitar, upright bass, and “Oddkit”, while weaving grandiose tales of comrades lost, bloody sieges, drunken debauchery, zombies, airships, and time travel! The Dread Crew of Oddwood recently finished recording their latest acoustic monstrosity ‘Lawful Evil’ which was successfully crowdfunded on Kickstarter and was released on March 25th 2016.



Captain Wolfbeard O’Brady – Accordion, whistles, vocals
Quartermaster Stark Cordwain – Irish bouzouki, whistles, vocals
First Mate Riven Rahl – Toy piano, vocals
Bosun Deckard Cordwain – Mandolin, ukulele, vocals
Legendary Pirate King Eric “the” Brown – the oddkit, vocals
Navigator Smithy Crow – Bass, orchestral strings, vocals


“Reign the Helm” (8 tracks, 2009)
“Rocktopus” (13 tracks, 2010)
“Heavy Mahogany” (15 tracks, 2012)
“Lawful Evil” (14 tracks, 2016)

Click to buy:

Band’s store

These are two official videos from the new album:


Related Articles & Comments

Menu Title

Warning: Unknown: open(/tmp/sess_5nsi382cc2sqm8aq6i5qmv4o55, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/tmp) in Unknown on line 0