A Vulture Wake stream new album "The Appropriate Level Of Outrage"


A Vulture Wake is a new band featuring Chad Price (ALL/Drag The River), Joe Raposo (RKL/Lagwagon), Sean Sellers (Good Riddance/Real McKenzies) and Brandon D. Landelius (The Mag Seven). The band is streaming their new album “The Appropriate Level Of Outrage” released today, January 31st via Bird Attack Records.

The Appropriate Level of Outrage by A Vulture Wake

Related Post


Related Articles & Comments

Menu Title