2016-06-12 FREE DOWNLOAD – LÁD CÚIG "Poemes de destrucció" (2016)

Lád Cúig second album “Poemes de destrucció” was released last May 27, 2016. It can be downloaded from Bandcamp (Name Your Price)

Lád Cúig are:

Martí Barri – Keyboards
Vicenç Comí – Bass
Albert Escrig – Bagpipes, tin whistle
Carles Escrig – Vocals, accordion, mandolin and acoustic guitar
Raúl Ortiz – Guitars and vocals
Jordi Rabasseda – Guitars and vocals
Biel Romaní – Fiddle
Lluís Subirana – Drums

Poemes de destrucció” was recorded and mixed between September 2015 and March 2016 at Input Studios (Arenys de Munt).

Mastered at Ultramarinos Master (Barcelona).



Related Post

· · · · ·

Related Articles & Comments

Menu Title