The Restarts - Fuck corporate punk

Desobediencia Civil - no hay libertad sin desobediencia
Anti-cimex - Scandinavian jawbreaker

In crust we trust
Choking Victims - Things keep getting caught in my throat

Mischief Brew - Revolt
No future

7 Seconds – Scream Real Loud…Live! (2020) CD

Band: 7 Seconds

Album: Scream Real Loud...Live!

Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Label: SideOneDummy Records

Release Country: United States

Record Type: 26 Tracks CD

Punk band originally from Reno, Nevada, formed in 1980 by vocalist (and some time guitarist) Kevin Seconds and his brother, bassist Steve Youth.
Drummer Troy Mowat joined in 1983 and these three have made up the core of the band ever since.

The band started out playing hardcore punk but have changed their sound throughout the years, touching on emo-core, alternative rock, and pop-punk.

On March 20, 2018, 7 Seconds announced their breakup via their official Facebook page.

26 Tracks
01 Sooner Or Later
02 Not Just Boy's Fun
03 This Is The Angry
04 F.O.F.O.D.
05 Message From A Friend
06 Ghost
07 Here's Your Warning
08 Definite Choice
09 Slow Down A Second
10 One Big Guessing Game
11 Committed For Life
12 If The Kids Are United
13 You Lose
14 Young Till I Die
15 Here We Go Again, Kids
16 Satyagraha
17 The Crew
18 Remains To Be Seen
19 Regress, No Way
20 Red & Black
21 Diehard
22 99 Red Balloons
23 In Your Face
24 Trust
25 Never Try
26 Walk Together, Rock Together

Recorded live at the Troubadour, L.A. on April 29, 2000.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 249 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments



Punk Bands T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping


Gauze - Equalizing distort
GISM - punks is hippies

Tagada Jones
Against all authority

Music for social change not profit
Discharge - Decontrol

Menu Title