Abrasive Wheels – Black Leather Girl (1984) Vinyl Album LP

Band: Abrasive Wheels

Album: Black Leather Girl

Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock

Label: Clay Records

Release Country: United Kingdom

Record Type: 12 Tracks Vinyl Album LP

Punk band from Leeds, England, Yorkshire, UK


12 Tracks
A1 Maybe Tomorrow
A2 Christianne
A3 Sea Of Madness
A4 Law Of The Jungle
A5 The Prisoner
A6 Drummer Boy
B1 Jailhouse Rock
B2 Strain Of Love
B3 Searching For The Truth
B4 Black Leather Girl
B5 Nineteen
B6 Devil On My Shoulder

Recorded at Strawberry Studios Stockport Cheshire December 83/Jan 84

Cut at Tape One London

(Track B1)℗1957 Carlin Music Corp

Publishin Cherry Red Music


Picture/lyric inner sleeve

Rated 4.5/5 based on 21 customer reviews

Rhythm Pigs - Rhythm Pigs (1986) Vinyl Album LP
Ramones - Pet Sematary (1989) Vinyl Album 12"
Tampere SS - Sotaa EP
MxPx - Pokinatcha (1994) CD Album
Kaaos ‎– Totaalinen Kaaos EP
Side By Side - You're Only Young Once... (1988) Vinyl 7" EP
Dead Kennedys - Frankenchrist (1985) Vinyl Album LP
Call the Cops - Bastards LP
SeeYouSpaceCowboy... - Demo [2016]
Kansalaistottelemattomuus - Fuck Their Fuckin' System (2020) Vinyl 7"
Die Ruhrpottkanaken - Die Kids Vom Spilla (1993) Vinyl 7"
Mau-Maus - Les Affres de l'Angoisse (1984) Vinyl LP Reissue
The Damned - Anything (1986) CD Album
Nachthexen - Disco Creep EP
The Butchies - Are We Not Femme? (1998) CD Album
Patti Smith - Gloria / My Generation (1976) Vinyl 7"
Brown Study - Brown Study (2020) Vinyl 7"
The Alarm - The Alarm (1983) Vinyl Album 12"
The Crucifucks - L.D. Eye (1996) Vinyl Album LP
NOFX - Surfer (2001) Vinyl 7" EP
Happy Birthday Youngest Sprat
Voodoo 2017 Festival Review: Top 10 Sets
Josh Homme, Brody Dalle, Butch Vig cover Cheap Trick at 6th grade graduation party: Watch
Bum - I Am Superwoman (1994) Vinyl LP
Motörhead - Ace Of Spades (1980) Vinyl Album LP
Kumikameli - Kinahmo (2020) CD Album
J.F.A. - Live 1984 Tour (1985) Vinyl Album LP
The Pist - Destroy Society (1993) Vinyl 7"
Naked Raygun - Jettison (1988) Vinyl Album LP
The Mighty Mighty BossToneS - Pay Attention (2020) CD Album
Youth Of Today - Break Down The Walls / Can't Close My Eyes (2020) CD
The Varukers - Die For Your Government (1983) Vinyl Album 7"
Kaaos - Ismit (2020) Vinyl 10"
The Hedrons - One More Won't Kill Us (2005) CD Album
Rocket From The Crypt - Lipstick (1998) Vinyl Album 7"
Ebba Grön - Boxen (1998) Box Set CD Remastered

Related Articles & Comments

Punk Bands T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

No borders no nations
ACAB - all cats are beautiful

TV Zombie
Nestor Makhno

Antifascista siempre
An injury to one is an injury to all

Nestor Makhno
Straight edge anti-fascist