The Oppressed - Antifascist Oi!
Doom - Police bastard

Nausea - Peace
D.R.I. Dirty Rotten Imbeciles

Totalitar - allting ar pa latsas
The Oppressed - lion city skinheads

Appalachian Terror Unit - We will continue to break the law and destroy property until we win
Pirate punk

Abstürzende Brieftauben – Ausser Kontrolle (1992) CD Album

Band: Abstürzende Brieftauben

Album: Ausser Kontrolle

Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock

Label: Nix Checking People Rec.

Release Country: Germany

Record Type: 29 Tracks CD Album

German Fun-Punk band from Hannover, founded in 1983 by Konrad K.(ittner) and Mirco "Micro" Bogumil. In 1993 Oliver Rosthal joined the band.
They split in 1997, and on 11th May 2006 Konrad Kittner passed away at the age of 44 while going for a walk.

In 2013 Mirco reformed the band and three years later they released a new album. In late 2017 the "Tauben" went on hiatus, but returned in March 2018 with yet another new lineup.

29 Tracks
1 Ansprache0:12
2 Das Grauen Kehrt Zurück3:04
3 Schluckauf2:02
4 Zu Spät2:24
5 Ede Vom Hinterhof2:53
6 Du Nervst2:53
7 Faxen 912:29
8 Siegesmund1:54
9 Räubermärchen2:31
10 Loneley Boy2:11
11 Was Ich Nicht Mag2:25
12 Nicht Mit Mir2:14
13 Der Letzte Macht Die Tür Zu2:17
14 Hans Hart2:03
15 Hör Doch Bitte Wieder Auf3:13
16 Lass Mich2:02
17 Aber Klar2:06
18 This Old Man2:29
19 Love Song2:17
20 Du Brauchst Es3:15
21 Steht Ein Mädchen ...0:35
22 Ich Will Schlafen3:09
23 Vorbei3:09
24 Alibi2:02
25 Betzy Freitag2:29
26 Heute Doof & Morgen Doof2:03
27 Ich Will Nicht Nach Hause1:45
28 Tränen2:10
29 Bright Side1:11

Published by:
Track 1-9, 1-28 OTON-Musikverlag
Track 10 Warner Chappell
Track 29 Kay Gee Bee Music Ltd.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 229 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments



Punk Bands T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Punk Rock All Star

Punks Bakunin & Kropotkin
The Restarts - Fuck corporate punk

Avskum - Uppror underifran
Mischief Brew - Revolt

The Virus - Nowhere To Hide

Menu Title