Download Adrenalin O.D. – Humungousfungusamongus (1986) Vinyl Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Adrenalin O.D.

Music Album: Humungousfungusamongus

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Rough Justice

Album Release Country: United Kingdom

Music Record Type: 18 Tracks Vinyl

Adrenalin O.D. formed in 1981 from the ashes of late 70’s punk band The East Paterson Boys Choir.

18 Tracks
A1 A.O.D. Vs Son Of Godzilla
A2 Office Buildings
A3 Yuppie
A4 The Answer
A5 Pope On A Rope
A6 Fishin' Musician
A7 Pizza-N-Beer
A8 Bugs
A9 Youth Blimp
A10 Commercial Cuts
B1 Survive
B2 Masterpiece
B3 Crowd Control
B4 Velvet Elvis
B5 Fuck The Neighbors
B6 Surfin' Jew
B7 Bruces' Lament
B8 Nice Song

All songs published by Buy Our Music BMI.

℗ Buy Our Records

Recorded at The House Of Music West Orange NJ

Mastered at Frankford/Wayne NYC

Art direction by AVR Composition Union, NJ.

Issued under licence from Buy Our Records

Manufactured in U.K.

Tracklisting as it appears on the labels

On rear cover two tracks appear slightly different:

A4 as "Answer"

B8 as "The Nice Song"

Includes a printed cardboard innersleeve with lyrics and photos.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 481 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping