Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download AFI – The Leaving Song Pt. II (2020) CD Album Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: AFI

Music Album: The Leaving Song Pt. II

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hard Rock Goth Rock Glam

Record Label: Universal Music Australia

Album Release Country: Australasia

Music Record Type: 4 Tracks CD Album

Short for "A Fire Inside". AFI is a hardcore / punk influenced rock band from California, originally formed in 1991 while the band members were still in high school. The original band members included Davey Havok (Vocals), Markus Stopholese (Guitar), Vic Chalker (Bass), & Adam Carson (Drums). Vick was replaced a short time later by Geoff Kresge who later went on to play in Blanks 77.After releasing 2 EPs the band members split to go to different colleges. However after playing a reunion show on Christmas break the band decided to get back together and concentrate on their music. Eventually the band signed to Nitro Records releasing a number of releases throughout the late 90's. In 1997 Geoff Kresge left the band and was replaced by Hunter Burgan. Markus Stopholese also left the band and was replaced by Jade Puget (ex. Redemption 87).The band later signed to Dreamworks Records and released their major label debut in 2003.


4 Tracks
1 The Leaving Song Pt. II3:33
2 This Celluloid Dream (Demo Version)4:19
3 Synesthesia (Demo Version)4:35
Video Girl's Not Grey (Video/LP Version)3:14

Limited Edition Australian Tour Exclusive 2003.

From the Dreamworks album AFI - Sing The Sorrow

All tracks published by Ex Noctem Nacimur Music (BMI).

[J Card & Disc Face]

℗2003 SKG Music LLC. © 2003 SKG Music LLC. Marketed in Australasia by Universal Music Australia under exclusive licence. Made in Australia.

Track 3 is misspelled as "Synthesthesia".

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 391 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping