Agnostic Front – Dead Yuppies (2020) CD Album

Band: Agnostic Front

Album: Dead Yuppies

Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Label: Epitaph

Release Country: Europe

Record Type: 14 Tracks CD Album

Agnostic Front is an influential American hardcore band that formed in New York City in 1982. The band began playing hardcore punk similar to bands like Black Flag and Negative Approach, and were thrust to the forefront of the burgeoning New York hardcore scene of the mid-1980s with the release of their widely regarded 1984 classic Victim In Pain. 1986's Cause For Alarm saw them incorporating thrash metal elements into their sound, which continued to evolve with Liberty & Justice For... (1987) and One Voice (1992). After a brief hiatus (1993-1996) Agnostic Front regrouped and signed with Epitaph for three albums, and subsequently to their current label Nuclear Blast in 2004. Current line-up: Vinnie Stigma – guitar (1982–present) Roger Miret – voc (...)

14 Tracks
1 I Wanna Know2:21
2 Out Of Reach2:01
3 Everybody's A Critic1:15
4 Liberty2:44
5 Club Girl1:41
6 Uncle Sam1:48
7 Urban Decadence1:56
8 Love To Be Hated2:13
9 No Mercy1:34
10 Politician2:08
11 Pedophile2:27
12 Alright2:31
13 Dead Yuppies2:47
14 Standing On My Own1:45

Recorded in Jersey City, NJ.

© & ℗ 2001 Epitaph Europe.

All Songs Published By Today Tomorrow Forever Music (BMI)
Administered By Westbeach Music (BMI)/Songs Of Universal, INC (BMI)

Rated 4.5/5 based on 15 customer reviews

Quiet Slang, a.k.a. Beach Slang’s James Alex, unveils We Were Babies & We Were Dirtbags EP: Stre...
Police Bastard - Cursed Earth E.P. (2020) Vinyl 7" EP
Babes In Toyland - Nemesisters (1995) CD Album
Olvido - El Silencio Loco
Fear - The Record (1982) Vinyl Album LP Reissue
En Mi Defensa – Live @Espacio San Diego (2011)
Melvins - Some Girls / I Can't Shake It (1998) Vinyl 7"
First-ever concerts from The Beatles, The Smiths, Depeche Mode detailed in new infographic
Concrete Blonde - Still In Hollywood (1986) Vinyl 12"
Hass - ...Allein Genügt Nicht Mehr (1981) Vinyl Album LP
The Partisans - 17 Years Of Hell (1982) Vinyl 7" EP
No Choice - Dry River Fishing (2003) CD Album
The Casualties - The Early Years 1990-1995 (1999) CD
Die Toten Hosen - Opel-Gang (1983) Cassette
Swingin' Utters - Five Lessons Learned (1998) CD Album
The Beat Up - Messed Up (2020) Vinyl Album 7"
Banlieue Rouge - Au Coeur De La Tempête (1994) CD Album
Subhumans - From The Cradle To The Grave (1983) Vinyl Album LP
Dog Faced Hermans - Hum Of Life (1993) CD Album
One By One - Fight (1993) Vinyl 7" EP
Blasfemos - Todo esta Bajo Control (2017)
The Ruts - The Crack (1979) Vinyl Album LP
The Summerlad - Distance Will Be Swept Up (2020) CD Album
Stains - John Wayne Was A Nazi (1981) Vinyl Album 7" Reissue
Roach Motel - Roach & Roll (2020) Vinyl 7" EP
Lords Of The New Church - When The Blood Runs Cold (Special Remix) (1985) Vinyl Album 12"
The Ejected - Have You Got 10p? (2020) Vinyl 7" EP
Adult Dude - New Partner / Stay Put [Single] (2014)
MOB47 - Dom Ljuger Igen EP
[Especial] 5 momentos históricos ocurridos en festivales españoles
The Unseen - So This Is Freedom? (1999) CD Album
Bastardator - Identify The Dead LP
No Fun At All - Out Of Bounds (1995) CD Album
Teenage Jesus And The Jerks - Orphans (1978) Vinyl Album 7"
Descendents - "FAT" E.P. (1981) Vinyl 7" EP

Related Articles & Comments

Punk Bands T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

No borders no nations stop deportations
Action anti-fasciste

Anti-racist action, since 1988

Enjoy Molotov
Football against racism

La rage du peuple
Keep your country nice and clean