Angelic Upstarts – England (1980) Vinyl Album 7″

Band: Angelic Upstarts

Album: England

Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock

Label: Zonophone

Release Country: United Kingdom

Record Type: 2 Tracks Vinyl Album 7"

English punk rock/Oi! band formed in South Shields in 1977. The band have embraced anti-fascist and socialist causes. The original line up consisted of: Mensi (Thomas Mensforth) - vocals Mond Cowie (Ray Cowie) - guitar Steve Forsten - bass Derek Decca Wade - drums

2 Tracks
A England
B Stick's Diary

℗ 1980 Original sound recording made by EMI Records Ltd.

Written-By, Arranged By credits from sleeve rear & centre labels.
Produced By Pete Wilson from sleeve rear & centre labels.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 13 customer reviews

Inside Out - No Spiritual Surrender (1990) CD EP Repress
Bombanfall ‎– Åsiktsfrihet EP
My Pal Trigger - My Pal Trigger (2020) Cassette EP
The Zeros - Hungry / Radio Fun (2020) Vinyl 7"
Flyin' Spiderz - Let It Crawl (1978) Vinyl Album LP
Bronco Libre - s​/​t LP
Nuclear Mutants - Welcome To Reality Demo 1997
Fokofpolisiekar - As Jy Met Vuur Speel Sal Jy Brand (2003) CD EP
Lemuria - Lemuria (2005) Vinyl 7" EP
MxPx - Chick Magnet (1997) CD Album
Cosmic Psychos - Cosmic Psychos (1987) Vinyl Album LP
Bodyjar - No Touch Red (1998) CD Album CD
Goldfinger - Spokesman (2020) Vinyl Album 7"
Wiccans - Sailing A Crazy Ship LP
X - Ain't Love Grand (1985) Vinyl Album LP
Enemy Soil - Corrupted / Enemy Soil (2020) Vinyl 7" EP
Sham 69 - You're A Better Man Than I / Give A Dog A Bone (1979) Vinyl Album 7"
Iggy Pop - New Values (1979) Vinyl Album LP Reissue
Big Drill Car - No Worse For The Wear / Black Country Rock (2020) Vinyl 7"
THE BULLS: ‘Small Problems.’
Sid Vicious - Sid Sings (1979) Vinyl Album LP Reissue
Fredag den 13:e - Under iskalla fanor LP
Shonen Knife - Pretty Little Baka Guy + Live In Japan! (1990) CD Album
Zowiso - The Lust (2020) Vinyl Album 12"
Dream Wife Announce Debut Album
Signal Crimes - Perfidious Albion LP
Ludwig Von 88 - New Orleans (1991) Vinyl Album LP
Moribund Scum // Exilent - Renewal LP
Voodoo Glow Skulls - Dog Pile (1993) Vinyl 7"
D.O.A. - Last Scream Of The Missing Neighbors (1989) CD Album
Attentat Sonore - Barricades 1905 (2020) Vinyl 7" EP
The Apostles - The Acts Of The Apostles In The Theatre Of Fear (2020) Vinyl Album LP
Dirt - Drunks In Rusty Transits (2020) Vinyl Album LP
Zebrahead - Waste Of Mind (1998) CD Album

Related Articles & Comments

Punk Bands T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Red Army Faction (RAF)

Makhnovtchina - Death to all who stand in the way of obtaining the freedom of working people!
These weapons slay tyrants!

Makhnovtchina - Death to all who stand in the way of obtaining the freedom of working people!

Good night white pride