Download Angelic Upstarts – We Gotta Get Out Of This Place (1980) Vinyl Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Angelic Upstarts

Music Album: We Gotta Get Out Of This Place

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock

Record Label: Warner Bros. Records

Album Release Country: United Kingdom

Music Record Type: 12 Tracks Vinyl

English punk rock/Oi! band formed in South Shields in 1977. The band have embraced anti-fascist and socialist causes.

The original line up consisted of:
Mensi (Thomas Mensforth) - vocals
Mond Cowie (Ray Cowie) - guitar
Steve Forsten - bass
Derek Decca Wade - drums

12 Tracks
A1 Never 'Ad Nothing
A2 Police Oppression
A3 Lonely Man Of Spandau
A4 Their Destiny Is Coming
A5 Shotgun Solution
A6 King Coal
B1 Out Of Control
B2 Ronnie Is A Rocker
B3 Listen To The Steps
B4 Can't Kill A Legend
B5 Capital City
B6 We Gotta Get Out Of This Place

Center label, side A:

℗ 1979 (1).

℗ 1980 (2-6).

Singatune Publishing (1-6).

Manufactured in the UK.

Center label, side B:

℗ 1980.

Singatune Publishing (1-5).

Screen Gems-EMI Music Ltd. (6).

Manufactured in the UK.


© 1980 A Warner Bros. Recording. Distributed by WEA Records Ltd.

Printed and made in England.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 498 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping