Download Annihilation Radio #190 (07.29.17) Megaupload

File download is hosted on Megaupload

  Josh stopped by to drink some brews and play some killer shit this weekend before moving out of town. I will miss him a lot, but hopefully we will be seeing each other very soon! To get the party started right, we began the show with a track off of Municipal Waste’s new album entitled Slime and Punishment. After that, I played two sets of new jams and Josh finished up with a ton of bangers!! Thanks for listening to the show!

1.) Municipal Waste – “Breathe Grease”
2.) Flowers of Evil – “MTA”
3.) Negativ – “Shock Disorder”
4.) Sacrificio – “Despojo”
5.) Thisclose – “Another Piece of Meat”
6.) Katastrof – “Forvinda Grin”
7.) Napalm Raid – “Wounds”
8.) Warwound – “Let The Truth Speak”
9.) Geiger Counter – “Killing A Bigot”
10.) Lebenden Toten – “There Is Nothing In This Place”
11.) Deathraid – “Of Unknown Origin”
12.) The Bellicose Minds – “The Horde”
13.) Bad Brains – “Sailin’ On”

If the download source is down, corrupt, or the link is not correct, please post a comment informing us of it. I will fix it as soon as possible. For release information about the albums we played on this show, visit this page.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 572 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping