Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download Annihilation Radio #201 (02.17.18) Megaupload


File download is hosted on Megaupload

  Started the show off this week with a bangin’ demo submission from Paniko. Thanks for getting in touch! The rest of the radio show was packed with a ton of newer releases (with the last two sets being demos and tapes). As always, thanks for listening!!

1.) Paniko – “Sedazioa”
2.) Extended Hell – “C.F.D.”
3.) Sect Mark – “Filth Cross”
4.) Scumraid – “Propaganda”
5.) Arms Race – “24 Hours”
6.) Haram – “The Prophet”
7.) Sunshine Ward – “Aggression”
8.) Beta Boys – “Brick Walls”
9.) Erased Head – “Bring In The Hogs”
10.) Nestov – “Harta, Tahta, Petahana”
11.) PesticidaSS – “Condicionamiento Humano”
12.) Raw Breed – “Chain Men”
13.) Lead – “Never Got My Paycheck”
14.) Corrode – “Instability”
15.) Smut – “Sweat”
16.) Z.O.N.E. – “Consequence and Side Effects”
17.) Terminal Freaks – “Pain Dreams”
18.) Chango – “Kim Jong Un”

If the download source is down, corrupt, or the link is not correct, please post a comment informing us of it. I will fix it as soon as possible. For release information about the albums we played on this show, visit this page.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 448 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping