Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download Annihilation Radio #208 (07.07.18) Megaupload


File download is hosted on Megaupload

  I started this weeks show with a new one from Paranoid off of their upcoming album entitled Heavy Mental Fuck-Up that will be released sometime this fall. You can get a copy of the single on the Konton Crasher website. It contains the song I played on the show, plus two exclusive punk bangers! After that, we heard some split record tracks and then I played a set of new demos and tapes from this year. See ya next episode!

1.) Paranoid – “Jikangire”
2.) Carnage S.S. – “The Exploitation Continues”
3.) Disphoria – “Death Game”
4.) Los Rezios – “Persistencia”
5.) Active Minds – “Fear of a Secular Planet”
6.) Eteraz – “I Do Not Think So”
7.) Midnight Eyes – “Slums of the Future”
8.) Punal – “Nadie Te Puede Calmar”
9.) Wild Forms – “Parade of Lifeless”
10.) Framtid – “Crucified”
11.) Gauze – “Fuck Head”
12.) Permission – “Speculation”
13.) Fetish – “Take The Knife”

If the download source is down, corrupt, or the link is not correct, please post a comment informing us of it. I will fix it as soon as possible. For release information about the albums we played on this show, visit this page.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 378 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping