Download Annihilation Radio #209 (07.21.18) Megaupload

File download is hosted on Megaupload

  I started this weeks show off with a track from Dreg’s demo tape. After that, I played some of the upcoming represses on Rawmantic Disasters. Next was a set that included all of the bands that are playing at the Raleigh show on July 26. To finish things off, I played some more killer jams from the streaming station I’ve been working countless hours on. Thanks for listening!

1.) Dreg – “Flesh Stain”
2.) Disease – “We Lose Everything”
3.) Infernoh – “Dodens Vantrum”
4.) Nomad – “Japanese Title”
5.) Aargh Fuck Kill – “Warning”
6.) Mind Dweller – “Sob Story”
7.) Lipid – “Demo Track”
8.) Skemata – “What Lies Ahead”
9.) Disfear – “A Brutal Sight of War”
10.) A.O.A. – “Who Are They Trying To Con?”
11.) Zadkiel – “Miss Satan”
12.) Deadless Muss – “Border”
13.) Hiatus – “Negative Answer”

If the download source is down, corrupt, or the link is not correct, please post a comment informing us of it. I will fix it as soon as possible. For release information about the albums we played on this show, visit this page.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 540 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping