Download Anti-Flag – A New Kind Of Army (1999) CD Album Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Anti-Flag

Music Album: A New Kind Of Army

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock

Record Label: A-F Records

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 16 Tracks CD Album

Politically charged punk rock band from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania fronted by guitarist / vocalist Justin Sane. Formed in 1988, the band did not release their first official full length "Die For Your Government" until early 1997. Since then the band has released a steady stream of releases on a number of different labels.

"Anti-Flag does not mean Anti-American. Anti-Flag means anti-war. Anti-Flag means unity."

16 Tracks
01 Tearing Everyone Down2:55
02 Captain Anarchy2:33
03 A New Kind Of Army3:41
04 That's Youth3:13
05 No Apology2:17
06 Got The Numbers3:14
07 No Difference4:02
08 I Don't Believe2:29
09 Right On1:22
10 What You Don't Know2:43
11 Free Nation?2:43
12 Outbreak0:53
13 Police Story3:37
14 The Consumer's Song2:10
15.1 This Is NOT A Crass Song5:00
15.2 Untitled1:00

Track 15 contains a hidden track (track 15.2). Track 15.1 lasts for 2:03 before a period of silence.

Recorded between Feb 1998 - Jan 1999 in Richard Michaux's basement, Chris Chirdon's living room/kitchen, Teresa and Martin Geever's Shack, Pittsburgh, PA

Mixed at Cue Recording Studios, Falls Church, MD

Back cover:

©℗1999 A-F Records


© 1999 Go-kart Records ℗1999 A-F Records

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 399 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping