Download Anti-Nowhere League – I Hate…People (2020) Vinyl 12″ EP Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Anti-Nowhere League

Music Album: I Hate...People

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock

Record Label: WXYZ Records

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 4 Tracks Vinyl 12" EP

English hardcore punk band formed in 1980, disbanded in 1989 and still active since the 1992 comeback.

Line up before 1992 comeback:
Vocals: Animal (6) (Nick Culmer)
Guitar: Magoo (10) (Chris Exall)
Guitar: Mark Gilham
Drums: Tony "Bones" Shaw then Hopper then Persian John P.J. (6) (Djahanshah Aghssa) then Michael Bettell
Bass: Chris Elvey then Winston (2) (Clive Blake)

4 Tracks
A1 Streets Of London
A2 So What...
B1 I Hate...People
B2 Lets Break The Law

Manufactured/Distributed By Faulty Products Inc.

An Aurable Production.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 409 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping