Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download Atom And His Package – Making Love (1999) CD Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Atom And His Package

Music Album: Making Love

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Electronic Rock New Wave

Record Label: No Idea Records

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 17 Tracks CD

The champion of awkward suburban males the world over, Adam Goren started making synth punk rock in 1996, combining a guitar with a QY700 sequencer, affectionately known as "The Package" and an uncany ability to not take music too seriously. After opening up for the band Franklin on an east coast tour, Atom and His Package released his first CD, appropriately titled "The First CD". After a dozen or so releases, several national and international tours, Atom and His Package called it quits on August 29, 2003 at a show in Philadelphia. Reasons sited were an expected child and diagnoses of Type 1 Diabetes. The final show was documented in the final release on Hopeless Records called "Hair: Debatable", a CD/DVD combination.


17 Tracks
1 (Lord, It's Hard To Be Happy When You're Not) Using The Metric System2:49
2 Nutrition2:12
3 Hats Off To Halford1:40
4 Pumping Iron For Enya2:44
5 Bloody Lip0:18
6 It's A Mad Mad Mad Mad Mad Mad Mad Mad Lib1:58
7 Thresholds To Adult Living2:46
8 He Kissed Me (Rock Version)1:46
9 Avenger (Rock Version)2:41
10 Atom & His Package (Rock Version)2:27
11 Head (She's Just A...) (Rock Version)1:51
12 Head Of Septa, Nose Of Me2:03
13 Karpathia1:39
14 Son Of Poop And George0:44
15 Getaway Car1:27
16 What We Do On Christmas2:29
17 P.P. (Doo-Doo)3:12

Compiles 3 EPs and various other songs

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 353 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping