Download Bad Brains – Attitude • The ROIR Sessions (1982) CD Album Reissue Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Bad Brains

Music Album: Attitude • The ROIR Sessions

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Reggae Hardcore Dub

Record Label: In-Effect

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 15 Tracks CD Album Reissue

American rock band formed in Washington, D.C. in 1977, widely regarded as the pioneers of hardcore punk. They are also an adept reggae band, while later recordings featured elements of other genres like funk, heavy metal, hip hop and soul. Bad Brains are followers of the Rastafari movement. Originally formed as a jazz fusion ensemble under the name Mind Power.

Classic line-up:
H.R. (Paul D. Hudson) — lead vocals (1978–1987, 1989–1990, 1994–1995, 1998–present), guitar (1977–1978)
Dr. Know (Gary Miller (4)) — guitar (1977–1995, 1998–present)
Darryl Jenifer — bass (1977–1995, 1998–present)
Earl Hudson — drums, percussion (1977–1987, 1989–1990, 1994–1995, 1998–present)

The original line up broke up many times and some musicians replaced H.R. and Earl Hudson:


15 Tracks
1 Sailin' On1:56
2 Don't Need It1:07
3 Attitude1:19
4 The Regulator1:08
5 Banned In D.C.2:10
6 Jah Calling2:33
7 Supertouch / !!!Fit2:31
8 Leaving Babylon4:12
9 Fearless Vampire Killers1:07
10 I2:05
11 Big Take Over2:57
12 Pay To Cum1:25
13 Right Brigade2:26
14 I Luv I Jah6:23
15 Intro0:17

All material was recorded at 171-A Studios, N.Y.C.,during August, September and October 1981, except "Pay To Cum", "I Luv I Jah", and " Jah Calling" dub recorded live at 171-A on May 16, 1981.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 348 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping