Download Bad Religion – Recipe For Hate (1993) CD Album Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Bad Religion

Music Album: Recipe For Hate

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock

Record Label: Epitaph

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 14 Tracks CD Album

Punk/Rock band formed in 1980 in San Fernando Valley/Los Angeles, CA, US by Greg Graffin (vocals), Brett Gurewitz (guitar), Jay Ziskrout (drums), and Jay Bentley (bass). All the members were teenagers when the band started. Only Graffin has remained with the band through every phase of its career, although Bentley and Gurewitz have participated for substantial chunks of time. Graffin and Gurewitz are the band's primary songwriters, with other members contributing occasionally. The band is known for their rapid-fire songs with a melodic edge and strong backing harmonies.

Bad Religion released their first record, a self-titled EP, in 1981 on Epitaph Records, a label Gurewitz started after borrowing money from his father. The band released their first full length, "How Could Hell Be Any Worse?", in 1982. Midway through the recording for the album, Ziskrout quit the band and the record was finished with drummer Pete Finestone. In 1983, the band abruptly shifted gears, issuing the keyboard-heavy, prog rock influenced "Into The Unknown", on which neither Bentle (...)

14 Tracks
1 Recipe For Hate2:02
2 Kerosene2:41
3 American Jesus3:17
4 Portrait Of Authority2:44
5 Man With A Mission3:11
6 All Good Soldiers3:07
7 Watch It Die2:34
8 Struck A Nerve3:47
9 My Poor Friend Me2:42
10 Lookin' In2:03
11 Don't Pray On Me2:42
12 Modern Day Catastrophists2:46
13 Skyscraper3:15
14 Stealth0:42

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 414 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping