Download Belvedere – Fast Forward Eats The Tape (2022) CD Album Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Belvedere (2)

Music Album: Fast Forward Eats The Tape

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock

Record Label: Golf

Album Release Country: United Kingdom

Music Record Type: 15 Tracks CD Album

Canadian punk band from Calgary, AB. Originally active from 1995 to 2005, reunited and active again since 2012.

15 Tracks
1 Subhuman Nature2:18
2 Three's A Crowd2:46
3 Closed Doors3:20
4 Unplugged2:27
5 Quicksand2:30
6 Two Minutes For Looking So Good2:43
7 All About Perspectives3:02
8 Elementally Regarded1:21
9 Brandy Wine2:52
10 Stain3:16
11 Slaves To The Pavement2:59
12 Early Retirement1:24
13 Popular Inquiries Into Everyday Disasters3:12
14 Bad Decisions2:30
15 Anesthetic4:08

Actual cat# CDHOLE131

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 422 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping