Download Blink-182 – Blink-182 (2020) CD Album Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Blink-182

Music Album: Blink-182

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Pop Rock

Record Label: Geffen Records

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 19 Tracks CD Album

blink-182 (official capitalization) is a Southern California pop punk band. Originally named Blink until the Irish pop band of the same name threatened with legal action unless they changed their name. Thus the addition of the "-182" in mid-1995.

Broke up in February of 2005 but reformed once more in February 2009.

In 1998, Travis Barker replaced founding member Scott Raynor on drums.
In 2016, Matt Skiba replaced founding member Tom Delonge on guitar and vocals.

19 Tracks
1 Feeling This2:52
2 Obvious2:43
3 I Miss You3:47
4 Violence5:20
5 Stockholm Syndrome2:41
6 Down3:03
7 The Fallen Interlude2:12
8 Go1:53
9 Asthenia4:19
10 Always4:11
11 Easy Target2:20
12 All Of This4:40
13 Here's Your Letter2:54
14 I'm Lost Without You6:21
15 Anthem Part Two (Live In Chicago)3:46
Video1 Down
Video2 Feeling This
Video3 Obvious
Video4 Violence

"Anthem Part Two (Live In Chicago)" is a bonus track, recorded live at Tinley Park, Chicago, Il, on the 13th July 2001.

Videos are in Quicktime format.

Recorded at: The Rubin's House, Conway, Rolling Thunder, and Signature Sound.

Mixed at: Conway, Chalice, South Beach and Soundtrack.

© 2003 Geffen Records Inc.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 485 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping