Blink-182 – Take Off Your Pants And Jacket (2020) Vinyl Album LP

Band: Blink-182

Album: Take Off Your Pants And Jacket

Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Pop

Label: MCA Records

Release Country: Europe

Record Type: 15 Tracks Vinyl Album LP

blink-182 (official capitalization) is a Southern California pop punk band. Originally named Blink until the Irish pop band of the same name threatened with legal action unless they changed their name. Thus the addition of the "-182" in mid-1995. Broke up in February of 2005 but reformed once more in February 2009. In 1998, Travis Barker replaced founding member Scott Raynor on drums. In 2016, Matt Skiba replaced founding member Tom Delonge on guitar and vocals.

15 Tracks
A1 Anthem Part Two
A2 Online Songs
A3 First Date
A4 Happy Holidays, You Bastard
A5 Story Of A Lonely Guy
A6 The Rock Show
A7 Stay Together For The Kids
B1 Roller Coaster
B2 Reckless Abandon
B3 Everytime I Look For You
B4 Give Me One Good Reason
B5 Shut Up
B6 Please Take Me Home
B7 What Went Wrong
B8 Fuck A Dog

Recorded at Signature Sound, San Diego, CA, Larrabee Studios West, Hollywood, CA and Cello Studios, Hollywood, CA.

Mixed at Encore Studios, Burbank, CA.

Mastered at Bernie Grundman Mastering, Hollywood, CA.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 21 customer reviews

Pleasant Valley Children - Join The Conspiracy / Who Needs Love To Have Any Fun (2020) Vinyl 10"
Note to Amy - Midnight Arsons​/​Morning Ghosts (2011)
Hot Snakes - Suicide Invoice (2002) CD Album
Arab On Radar - The Stolen Singles (2020) CD
Wakefield - American Made (2020) CD
The Mighty Mighty BossToneS - Pay Attention (2020) CD Album
Pennywise - Pennywise (1991) CD Album
Kaaos - Ristiinnaulittu Kaaos (1984) Vinyl Album LP
Hüsker Dü - Zen Arcade (1984) Vinyl Album LP
MxPx - Chick Magnet (1997) CD Album
Bad Brains - The Youth Are Getting Restless (Live At The Paradiso, Amsterdam 1987) (1990) Vinyl Albu...
Youth Brigade - Sound & Fury (1982) Vinyl Album LP
Appendix - Suomineito (2020) CD Album
Iggy Pop - Blah-Blah-Blah (1986) Vinyl Album LP
AVAIL - 4AM Friday (1996) Vinyl Album LP
Blink-182 - Blink-182 (2020) CD Album
Enlòc - Lèu fach EP (2009)
Extreme Noise Terror - The Peel Sessions (1990) Vinyl LP
NOFX - The Greatest Songs Ever Written... By Us (2020) CD
Dag Nasty
Sedatives - S/T EP (2008)
One Man Army - Rumors And Headlines (2020) CD Album
I Farm - IV (2006)
Angelic Upstarts - England (1980) Vinyl Album 7"
This Is My Fist - I Don't Want to Startle You​.​.​. 7" EP (2002)
The Business - No Mercy For You (2020) CD Album
Blink-182 - All The Small Things (1999) CD Album Repress
The Pist - Ideas Are Bulletproof (1995) Vinyl Album LP
ZED - Easy Does It (2020) Vinyl 12"
7 Seconds - Committed For Life E.P. (1983) Vinyl 7" EP
Side By Side - You're Only Young Once... (1988) Vinyl 7" EP
Hasta pronto, Andrés (Banana Duck)
Lords Of The New Church - Russian Roulette (1982) Vinyl Album 7"
Vital Throw - The First EP (2018)
Katastrofialue - Split 7" EP (2020) Vinyl 7"
Outtacontroller - Don't Play Dumb (2012)

Related Articles & Comments

Punk Bands T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Good night white pride
Revolutionary fist

People before profit
TV Brainwash

Antifaschistische aktion
Religion: L'opium du peuple

Molotov cocktail