Download Blitz – The Complete Blitz Singles Collection (1994) Vinyl LP Reissue Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Blitz (3)

Music Album: The Complete Blitz Singles Collection

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Electronic Rock Oi

Record Label: Captain Oi!

Album Release Country: Italy

Music Record Type: 17 Tracks Vinyl LP Reissue

Blitz were founded in 1980 in New Mills, Derbyshire, England. They were No Future Records' first signing. Their early releases, the All Out Attack E.P. (1981) and the Voice Of A Generation LP (1982), are widely recognized classics of Oi!/street punk. With their second album, 1983's Second Empire Justice, the band moved into new wave/post-punk territory. The album was a commercial failure and the band split up shortly thereafter. Guitarist Nidge Miller resurrected the Blitz name with the 1990 album The Killing Dream and 1992's New Breed EP. On these recordings, Miller played all instruments and Gary Basnett of Attak provided the vocals. Miller later toured under the Blitz name with new members, before dying aft (...)

17 Tracks
A1 Someone's Gonna Die
A2 Attack
A3 Fight To Live
A4 45 Revolutions
A5 Never Surrender
A6 Razors In The Night
A7 Voice Of A Generation
A8 Warriors
A9 Youth (Different Version)
A10 New Age
B1 Fatigue
B2 Bleed (Remix)
B3 Telecommunication
B4 Teletron
B5 White Man
B6 Solar (Ext Mix)
B7 Husk

Sleeve contains discography of Blitz releases.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 394 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping