Broken Bones – Crucifix (1984) Vinyl 7″

Band: Broken Bones

Album: Crucifix

Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock

Label: Fallout Records

Release Country: United Kingdom

Record Type: 3 Tracks Vinyl 7"

Broken Bones are a hardcore punk band from Stoke-On-Trent in England's West Midlands. Formed in 1983 by brothers Tony "Bones" Roberts and Terry "Tezz" Roberts after they left Discharge. The original line-up was Bones on guitar,Tezz on bass, Nobby 'Mouth' on vocals and Darren "Baz" Burgess on drums. Their first single, Decapitated was released in January 1984 and reached number 10 in the British independent charts. The follow-up single Crucifix was released in May 1984, reaching number 12. Tezz left the band to join U.K.Subs and friend and roadie Paul "Oddy" Hoddy took over on bass. This new line-up recorded the band's first album Dem Bones, and toured Europe & the USA. Oddy then left to join Conflict (2), Tezz resumed bass playing, and the Broken Bones - F.O.A.D. album was released with Karl "Egghead" Morris (of The Exploited ) joining in on rhythm guitar. The band then had several line-up changes wi (...)

3 Tracks
A Crucifix
AA1 Fight The Good Fight


Rated 4.5/5 based on 13 customer reviews

Entropia - Koira-EP (2020) Vinyl 7" EP
Destination Zero - Even You (2020) Flexi-disc 7"
Nocturnal Scum - ST EP
Toy Dolls - The Collection (2020) CD
Skitsystem - Enkel Resa Till Rännstenen (2020) Vinyl Album LP Repress
Cosmic Psychos - Cosmic Psychos (1987) Vinyl Album LP
Turbonegro - Hot Cars & Spent Contraceptives (2020) CD Album Reissue
Attak - Murder In The Subway / Future Dreams (1982) Vinyl Album 7"
AUS-ROTEN “The System Works For Them” LP. – Available for pre-order.
The Cramps - ...Off The Bone (1983) Vinyl LP
Crow - Neurotic Organization EP (2020) Vinyl 7"
Bullets For Pussy - Penetration Boulevard E.P. (1990) Vinyl 7" EP
Fokofpolisiekar - Lugsteuring (2004) CD Album
Download lagu mp3 John Mayer - Emoji of a Wave (3.65 Mb)
The Epileptics - 1970's E.P. (1979) Vinyl 7" EP
Wanton Thought - Mustard Mit (1991) Vinyl 7" EP
Mrtvá Budoucnost - Destroy Government For Peace / Trust Hurts (2020) Vinyl 7" EP
John Mayer Shows Off ‘Big Lebowski’ Dude Chain
Coaster - Slow Jams (2015)
Sex Pistols - We've Cum For Your Children (Wanted: The Goodman Tapes) (1988) CD Reissue
Vice Squad - Last Rockers (1980) Vinyl 7"
The Others - The Others (2020) Vinyl Album LP
Riwen – The Cold LP
Matt Shapiro – Rockaway Girl
Seein' Red - Marinus (1996) Vinyl 7"
Government Issue - Joy Ride / The Fun Just Never Ends (1990) CD Album
Misfits - 3 Hits From Hell (1981) Vinyl 7" EP
Resistance 77 - Retaliate First (2020) CD Album
Doom - Double Peel Sessions (1989) Vinyl LP
The Rezillos - Cold Wars (1979) Vinyl 7"
Naked Aggression - Aus-Rotten / Naked Aggression (1994) Vinyl 7"
The Turbo A.C.'s - Hit And Run (1999) Vinyl 7"
Youth Brigade - Sound & Fury (1983) Vinyl Album LP
Round Up Time
Johnny Thunders - Born Too Loose (The Best Of Johnny Thunders) (1999) CD
Riot Fest 2017 Festival Review: From Worst to Best

Related Articles & Comments

Punk Bands T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

No place for homophobia, fascism, sexism, racism, hate

ACAB All Cops Are Bastards
Express yourself

A.C.A.B. All Cops Are Bastards
No place for homophobia, fascism, sexism, racism, hate

Illusion of democracy
Nazi punks fuck off!