Doom - Police bastard
Subhumans - The day the country died

Subhumans - Religious wars

The Oppressed - Antifascist Oi!


Broken Bones – Dem Bones/Decapitated (1990) CD

Band: Broken Bones

Album: Dem Bones/Decapitated

Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock

Label: Fallout Records

Release Country: Europe

Record Type: 25 Tracks CD

Broken Bones are a hardcore punk band from Stoke-On-Trent in England's West Midlands.
Formed in 1983 by brothers Tony "Bones" Roberts and Terry "Tezz" Roberts after they left Discharge. The original line-up was Bones on guitar,Tezz on bass, Nobby 'Mouth' on vocals and Darren "Baz" Burgess on drums. Their first single, Decapitated was released in January 1984 and reached number 10 in the British independent charts. The follow-up single Crucifix was released in May 1984, reaching number 12. Tezz left the band to join U.K.Subs and friend and roadie Paul "Oddy" Hoddy took over on bass. This new line-up recorded the band's first album Dem Bones, and toured Europe & the USA.
Oddy then left to join Conflict (2), Tezz resumed bass playing, and the Broken Bones - F.O.A.D. album was released with Karl "Egghead" Morris (of The Exploited ) joining in on rhythm guitar.
The band then had several line-up changes wi (...)

25 Tracks
1 Wealth Rules2:42
2 Who's To Blame1:51
3 Iron Maiden1:59
4 Their Living Is My Death2:23
5 Big Hard Man1:42
6 Terrorist Attack1:58
7 Stand Up1:36
8 Civil War2:21
9 Secret Agent2:53
10 City Fodder1:47
11 Intro3:06
12 Annihilation No. 32:06
13 Dem Bones2:35
14 Decapitated2:42
15 I.O.U.1:25
16 Crucifix1:52
17 Problem1:53
18 Fight The Good Fight1:38
19 Liquidated Brains1:30
20 Seeing Thru My Eyes2:40
21 The Point Of Agony1:47
22 Never Say Die2:45
23 Death Is Imminent2:52
24 10, 5 Or A Dime2:54
25 Decapitated Pt. 22:47

Tracks 1-13 originally released as the Broken Bones - Dem Bones LP on Fallout Records (FALL LP 028).
Tracks 14-25 released as the Decapitated LP on Fallout Records (FALL LP 043).
Tracks 14, 17 & 19 originally released as the Decapitated 7" on Fallout Records (FALL 020).
Tracks 15, 16 & 18 originally released as the Crucifix 7" on Fallout Records (FALL 025).
Tracks 20, 21, 23 & 25 taken from the Seeing Thru My Eyes 10" on Fallout Records (FALL 10 034).
Tracks 22 & 24 originally released on the 12" Never Say Die on Fallout Records (FALL 12 039).

Rated 4.5/5 based on 144 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments



Punk Bands T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Guitar punk


The Mob - No doves fly here
Choking victim - No gods no managers

Punk rock
Old punks never die

Menu Title