Download Busted – A Ticket For Everyone: Busted Live (2020) DVD Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Busted (3)

Music Album: A Ticket For Everyone: Busted Live

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Pop

Record Label: Island Records Group

Album Release Country: United Kingdom

Music Record Type: 27 Tracks DVD

English Pop punk band from Southend-on-Sea, Essex, consisting of James Bourne, Matt Willis and Charlie Simpson. Formed in 2000, the band had four UK number-one singles, won two Brit awards and have released four studio albums, selling in excess of five million records.

27 Tracks
A Ticket For Everyone: Busted Live At The Manchester Evening News Arena
1 Introduction
2 Air Hostess
3 That Thing You Do
4 What I Go To School For
5 She Wants To Be Me
6 3AM
7 Why
8 Britney
9 Who's David
10 Teenage Kicks
11 Better Than This
12 Charlie Drum Out (Interval)
13 Where Is The Love?
14 Fake
15 Nerdy
16 You Said No
17 Year 3000
18 Sleeping With The Light On
19 Crashed The Wedding
20 After Show
Special Features
21 Behind The Scenes Documentary
22 Puntercam
23 Teenage Kicks (Colour Version) (Live Concert)
24 Thunderbirds Are Go (Promo Video)
25 Crashed The Wedding (Promo Video)
26 What I Go To School For (Promo Video)
DVD-Rom Weblinks / Screensavers / Spincam

Live Concert Footage:
The artwork lists and numbers the 17 musical numbers of the live concert. 3 extra video sequences are found in this concert section - a short Introduction and an interval section titled Charlie Drum Out (both listed on the artwork but not numbered) and there is also a short after-show sequence with the band talking (not listed on artwork.)

DVD-Rom section accessible by PC.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 578 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping