Captain 9’s & The Knickerbocker Trio – Scum Of The Earth (2020) Vinyl Album LP

Band: Captain 9's & The Knickerbocker Trio

Album: Scum Of The Earth

Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Garage Rock

Label: Rip Off Records (2)

Release Country: United States

Record Type: 15 Tracks Vinyl Album LP

Formed in Williamsport, Pennsylvania late 1982, Lee (drums) and Tom (guitar vocals) decided to call their stupid little 2 piece combo “Captain 9’s and the Knickerbocker Trio” because they never thought they’d play anywhere but their basement. The band would later move their punk garage rock'n'roll sound to Sacramento, California.

15 Tracks
A1 Burner Barrel
A2 Rock N Roll Paper Route
A3 Doin' Time
A4 2 Tons Of Fun
A5 Yummy Yummy Yummy
A6 King Of The Hill
A7 Beartrap Of Love
A8 I Think I Wanna Be
B1 Sleep Til Noon
B2 I'm A Pig
B3 I Ain't Takin' No Bath
B4 Firetruck Song
B5 Bloodsucking Freaks
B6 Fireman's Stomp
B7 Goddammit I'm Pissed

Recorded At Green Valley Recording, Hughesville PA 1985-1989

Track A5 originally performed by Ohio Express.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 22 customer reviews

The System - Thought Control (1997) Vinyl LP
Brassknuckle Boys - American Bastard (2020) CD Album
The Business - Smash The Disco's (1982) Vinyl 7"
Ramones - The Blitzkrieg Bop!! (1976) Vinyl Album 7"
Sugarcult - Wrap Me Up In Plastic (2020) CDr Album
Abrasive Wheels - The Army Song (ABW EP) (1981) Vinyl 7" EP Reissue
Discipline - Love Thy Neighbor (2020) Vinyl Album LP
The Ejected - Have You Got 10p? (2020) Vinyl 7" EP
Kjøtt - Kjøtt (1980) Vinyl 12"
Blood Sucking Freaks - Those Left Behind (2020) Cassette Album
Flipper - Love Canal / Ha Ha Ha (1981) Vinyl Album 7"
Ebba Grön - Kärlek & Uppror (1981) Vinyl Album LP
Frank Zappa is being resurrected as a hologram, will tour
The Yawpers give a track-by-track breakdown of their new concept album, Boy in a Well: Stream
Black Flag - Nervous Breakdown (1979) Vinyl 7" EP
Liberator - Untitled (2020) CD
Court Martial - Gotta Get Out EP (2020) Vinyl 7" EP
Rancid - Life Won't Wait (1998) Cassette Album
Coachella Review: Radiohead Triumphs Over Horrific Technical Issues, Plays “Creep”
New From Fat White Family
Bérurier Noir - Même Pas Mort (2020) DVD CD Album
Channel 3 - I've Got A Gun / After The Lights Go Out (1991) CD
Rich Kids On LSD - Rock N Roll Nightmare (1987) Vinyl Album LP Reissue
Spermicide - Belgique / Femme Prothèse (2020) Vinyl 7"
Störkraft - Live 1991 (1991) Vinyl Album LP
Satanic Surfers - Ten Foot Pole / Satanic Surfers Split (1995) CD EP
Attitude Adjustement - Dead Serious CS
Yacøpsæ - O, Shit! / We're Yacøpsæ...And You Suck! (2020) Vinyl
Nomeansno - The Worldhood Of The World (As Such) (1995) CD Album
Hard-Ons - Yummy! (1990) Vinyl Album LP
Penetration - Don't Dictate / Money Talks (1996) Vinyl Album 7" Reissue
Vaurio - A Shout From The Night (1984) Vinyl Album LP
Refused - This Just Might Be... ...The Truth (1993) Vinyl Album LP
Melt-Banana - アイノウタ (2020) Vinyl Album
Plainfield - She's Not My Daughter, She's My Wife! (1997) Vinyl LP
MK Ultra - Melt (1997) Vinyl 7"

Related Articles & Comments

Punk Bands T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Fight racism
Good night white pride

No borders no nations

Racist small brain
Antifascist allstars - freedom fighters

Red & Black Antifa Flags