Download Chaos UK – Total Chaos – The Singles Collection (1991) CD Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Chaos UK

Music Album: Total Chaos - The Singles Collection

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock

Record Label: Anagram Records

Album Release Country: United Kingdom

Music Record Type: 19 Tracks CD

UK Punk band from Bristol.
Formed in 1979 with an initial line-up of Simon Greenham (vocals), Andy Farrier (guitar), Adrian Rice (bass) and Richard Potts (drums).

19 Tracks
1 Selfish Few1:39
2 Fashion Change1:37
3 You'll Never Own Me2:23
4 The End Is Nigh2:43
5 Victimised5:32
6 Parental Love1:48
7 Leech1:30
8 Chaos1:25
9 Mentally Insane1:48
10 Urban Guerilla1:47
11 Farmyard Boogie4:36
12 Four Minute Warning2:20
13 Kill Your Baby2:05
14 Army1:36
15 Victimised (Single Version)3:07
16 No Security2:24
17 What About A Future1:42
18 Hypocrite1:56
19 Senseless Conflict1:46

This compilation (P)&(C)1991 Anagram Records: a division of Cherry Red Ltd.

Originally issued on Riot City Records.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 274 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping