Crass – 10 Notes On A Summer’s Day (1986) CD Album Reissue

Band: Crass

Album: 10 Notes On A Summer's Day

Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Electronic Rock Abstract Art Rock

Label: Crass Records

Release Country: United Kingdom

Record Type: 2 Tracks CD Album Reissue

Anarcho-punk band that formed in 1977 North Weald, Essex, United Kingdom, and disbanded in 1984. They founded Crass Records in 1979. Members: Vocals: Steve Ignorant, Eve Libertine (aka Bronwen Jones), Joy de Vivre. Guitars: N.A. Palmer, Phil Free. Bass: Pete Wright. Drums: Penny Rimbaud. Vocals, visuals : Gee Vaucher

2 Tracks
1 10 Notes On A Summer's Day - Vocal Version9:47
2 10 Notes On A Summer's Day - Instrumental Version10:16

Reissue of the original vinyl release. Originally recorded 1984-85.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 9 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Punk Bands T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

La hiérarchie c'est comme les étagères: plus c'est haut, moins ça sert!

Red & Black Antifa Flags
Sometimes anti-social, but always anti-fascist

TV Brainwash