Crass – Stations Of The Crass (1979) Vinyl 12″ Vinyl 12″ All Media Album

Band: Crass

Album: Stations Of The Crass

Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock

Label: Crass Records

Release Country: United Kingdom

Record Type: 36 Tracks Vinyl 12" Vinyl 12" All Media Album

Anarcho-punk band that formed in 1977 North Weald, Essex, United Kingdom, and disbanded in 1984. They founded Crass Records in 1979. Members: Vocals: Steve Ignorant, Eve Libertine (aka Bronwen Jones), Joy de Vivre. Guitars: N.A. Palmer, Phil Free. Bass: Pete Wright. Drums: Penny Rimbaud. Vocals, visuals : Gee Vaucher

36 Tracks
A1 Mother Earth
A2 White Punks On Hope
A3 You've Got Big Hands
A4 Darling
A5 System
A6 Big Man, Big M.A.N.
A7 Hurry Up Garry
B1 Fun Going On
B2 Crutch Of Society
B3 Heard Too Much About
B4 Chairman Of The Bored
B5 Tired
B6 Walls
B7 Upright Citizen
C1 The Gasman Cometh
C2 Demoncrats
C3 Contaminational Power
C4 Time Out
C5 I Ain't Thick, It's Just A Trick
D1 System
D2 Big Man, Big M.A.N.
D3 Banned From The Roxy
D4 Hurry Up Garry
D5 Time Out
D6 They've Got A Bomb
D7 Fight War, Not Wars
D8 Women
D9 Shaved Women
D10 You Pay
D11 Heard Too Much About
D12 Angels
D13 What A Shame
D14 So What
D15 G's Song
D16 Do They Owe Us A Living?
D17 Punk Is Dead

Sides 1/2/3 recorded at Southern Studios, London, 11th August 1979.

Side 4 recorded by Real Time at Pied Bull, Islington, London, 7th August 1979.

All material © ℗ Circle-A crass.exitstencil music.

First pressing; poster sleeve, "pay no more than £3.00" appears on the right margin.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 19 customer reviews

Die Toten Hosen - Ein Kleines Bisschen Horrorschau (1988) Vinyl Album LP
Cockney Rejects - The Best Of The Cockney Rejects (1993) CD
Less Than Jake - Anthem (2020) CD Album Repress
Court Martial - No Solution EP (2020) Vinyl 7" EP
Scouts Honor - A Spirited Conversation Between a Blind Man and a Mute EP (2003)
State Of Alert
Matt Shapiro – Rockaway Girl
Bikini Kill
Tar - Clincher (1993) CD EP
[REVIEW] Of Mice&Men – Defy
Screeching Weasel - Wiggle (1993) CD Album
Pankrti - Državni Ljubimci (1982) Vinyl Album LP
No Win Situation - Rat Bastard (1992) Vinyl 7"
Warvictims ‎– Världsherravälde LP
Ludwig Von 88 - New Orleans (1991) Vinyl Album LP
Defiance - No Time E.P. (1997) Vinyl 7" EP
Strike Anywhere - Exit English (2020) CD Album
Fear Of Extinction - Demotape
Nausea - Extinction (1990) Vinyl Album LP
The Vibrators - Flying Home (1984) Vinyl Album 12"
The Infested – Raw Ensemble promo
Fickle - ID (2020) CD
Dissystema - The Grim Prospects Of Our Future LP
Voodoo 2017 Festival Review: Top 10 Sets
Extinction Of Mankind - Ale To England (2020) Vinyl 7"
The Sears - If Only... (2020) Vinyl Album 12"
Cockney Rejects - Greatest Hits Vol. II (1980) Vinyl Album LP
Claw Hammer - My Impala '65 / Car Down Again (1994) Vinyl Album 7"
Tekla Knös - Hellre Dåre Än Marionett (2020) CD Album
7 Seconds - Blasts From The Past E.P. (1985) Vinyl 7" EP
Rocket From The Tombs - The Day The Earth Met The... (2020) CD
Blue-Green Gods - Live In The Fatherland / Forming (1993) Vinyl 7"
Dead Cross
Ramones - Animal Boy (1986) Vinyl Album LP
Attak - Today's Generation E.P. (2020) Vinyl 7" EP

Related Articles & Comments

Punk Bands T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

No gods no masters
Anarchy & Linux

Society Hierarchy

No borders no nations
War is peace - Freedom is slavery and ignorance is strength (1984)

Le peuple uni ne sera jamais vaincu