Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download De Raggende Manne – Weense Pletterij (2020) CD Album Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: De Raggende Manne

Music Album: Weense Pletterij

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Psychedelic Rock

Record Label: Solid (4)

Album Release Country: Netherlands

Music Record Type: 15 Tracks CD Album

Dutch-language punk rock band from Amsterdam, Noord-Holland (Netherlands).

De Raggende Manne were formed in 1988 by Bob Fosko (real name: Geert Timmers). The band played an awesome tough mix of jazz, punk and rock. In 1990 they released a 7" (Nee's Niks), a 6 second song on the a-side and an 7 second song on the b-side (Ragflarz). After starting out playing at incidental occasions, the band acquired a huge reputation in the 1990's for their legendary live performances, headed by Fosko's singing and screaming. In the interest of both the band's and the audience's health, performances never lasted longer than 45 minutes. In the summer of 1999 (after releasing 7 albums) the group announced in a press message on their website that they would split up.


15 Tracks
1 Is Dit Mijn Nest1:39
2 Die Oge3:56
3 Je Lult De Oren Vanme Kop1:17
4 Verraad2:26
5 Trek Me Naar Benede1:54
6 Lullen Bij De Bus2:24
7 Herfst In Uithoorn1:41
8 De Kool En De Geit (Ode Bijma)1:32
9 Opschiete0:36
10 Wat Vraag Je Me1:45
11 Maak Me Blij0:57
12 Moet Ik2:59
13 Weens Knakke4:08
14 Een Strop0:51
15 Bedankt3:33

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 321 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping