Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download Die Ärzte – 13 (1998) CD Album Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Die Ärzte

Music Album: 13

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Pop Rock

Record Label: Hot Action Records

Album Release Country: Germany

Music Record Type: 18 Tracks CD Album

Die Ärzte are a German Pop-Punk band from Berlin, formed in 1982 by Farin Urlaub and Bela B. with Sahnie becoming the third member.
Sahnie was fired from the band in 1986, he was replaced by The Incredible Hagen. Die Ärzte split in 1988.

In 1993 the band reunited with Rod replacing The Incredible Hagen.

Current lineup:
Farin Urlaub (born October 27th, 1963 as Jan Vetter): vocals, guitar
Bela B. (born December 14th, 1962 as Dirk Felsenheimer): vocals, drums
Rod (born May 19th, 1968 as Rodrigo González): bass, vocals, guitar

Former members:
Sahnie (born June 12th,1962 as Hans Runge) from 1982 to October 1986: bass, vocals
The Incredible Hagen (born February 18th, 1961 as Hagen Liebing, died September 2016) from October 1986 to 1988: bass, backing vocals


18 Tracks
1 Punk Ist ...3:42
2 Ein Lied Für Dich2:43
3 Goldenes Handwerk3:35
4 Meine Freunde1:47
5 Party Stinkt3:26
6 1/2 Lovesong3:52
7 Ignorama3:00
8 Nie Wieder Krieg, Nie Mehr Las Vegas!2:35
9 Rebell3:52
10 Der Graf3:46
11 Grau2:44
12 Angeber3:12
13 Männer Sind Schweine4:17
14 Liebe Und Schmerz3:54
15 Nie Gesagt5:00
16 Der Infant3:07
17 Grotesksong3:52

Track 0, "Lady," can be heard by rewinding the recording while track 1, "Punk ist ...," is playing.

Recorded at Gaga Studio, Hamburg. Drum solo in track 1 and guitar solo in track 7 recorded at Big F Manor.

Mixed at Central Studio, Hamburg. Track 13 mixed at Gaga Studio, Hamburg.

All tracks published by PMS Musikverlag.

℗ & © 1998 by Hot Action Records

Made in Germany by PMDC.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 439 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping