Subhumans - Internal riot
Appalachian Terror Unit - We will continue to break the law and destroy property until we win

Oi! since '77

D.R.I. Dirty Rotten Imbeciles
Punk Rock All Star

What We Feel - Hardcore punk moscow
Severed Head Of State

Die Ärzte – Das Ist Nicht Die Ganze Wahrheit… (1988) Vinyl Album LP

Band: Die Ärzte

Album: Das Ist Nicht Die Ganze Wahrheit...

Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Pop Pop Rock

Label: CBS

Release Country: Germany

Record Type: 14 Tracks Vinyl Album LP

Die Ärzte are a German Pop-Punk band from Berlin, formed in 1982 by Farin Urlaub and Bela B. with Sahnie becoming the third member.
Sahnie was fired from the band in 1986, he was replaced by The Incredible Hagen. Die Ärzte split in 1988.

In 1993 the band reunited with Rod replacing The Incredible Hagen.

Current lineup:
Farin Urlaub (born October 27th, 1963 as Jan Vetter): vocals, guitar
Bela B. (born December 14th, 1962 as Dirk Felsenheimer): vocals, drums
Rod (born May 19th, 1968 as Rodrigo González): bass, vocals, guitar

Former members:
Sahnie (born June 12th,1962 as Hans Runge) from 1982 to October 1986: bass, vocals
The Incredible Hagen (born February 18th, 1961 as Hagen Liebing, died September 2016) from October 1986 to 1988: bass, backing vocals

14 Tracks
A1 Ohne Dich2:44
A2 Baby Ich Tu's2:57
A3 Komm Zurück3:25
A4 Wilde Welt2:49
A5 Westerland3:40
A6 Ich Will Dich2:18
A7 Elke3:13
B1 Blumen3:44
B2 Außerirdische2:39
B3 Siegerin3:12
B4 Bitte Bitte3:13
B5 Popstar3:10
B6 Gute Zeit3:22
B7 1:49

Sticker "Westerland" (Image 2) is removable.

Includes an inner sleeve with lyrics and liner notes

(p) 1988 CBS Schallplatten GmbH
Made in Holland.

All tracks published by Edition Brause Beat (SBK Songs Musik Verlag GmbH).

Rated 4.5/5 based on 249 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments



Punk Bands T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Tagada Jones
Anti-Product - Another day, another war!

The Pist - Destroy society
Mischief Brew - Up the pugs

Punk rock


Menu Title