Doom - Police bastard
Oi! since '77

Up the punx - Nevermind the media, corporations and their ignorance
Against all authority

Flux Of Pink Indians - A//E

Tagada Jones
The Oppressed

Die Ärzte – Junge (2022) CD Album

Band: Die Ärzte

Album: Junge

Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Pop Rock

Label: Hot Action Records

Release Country: Germany

Record Type: 4 Tracks CD Album

Die Ärzte are a German Pop-Punk band from Berlin, formed in 1982 by Farin Urlaub and Bela B. with Sahnie becoming the third member.
Sahnie was fired from the band in 1986, he was replaced by The Incredible Hagen. Die Ärzte split in 1988.

In 1993 the band reunited with Rod replacing The Incredible Hagen.

Current lineup:
Farin Urlaub (born October 27th, 1963 as Jan Vetter): vocals, guitar
Bela B. (born December 14th, 1962 as Dirk Felsenheimer): vocals, drums
Rod (born May 19th, 1968 as Rodrigo González): bass, vocals, guitar

Former members:
Sahnie (born June 12th,1962 as Hans Runge) from 1982 to October 1986: bass, vocals
The Incredible Hagen (born February 18th, 1961 as Hagen Liebing, died September 2016) from October 1986 to 1988: bass, backing vocals

4 Tracks
1 Junge3:08
2 Das Schönste Lied Der Welt2:36
3 Tut Mir Leid3:27
Video Junge (Video Ohne Altersbeschränkung)3:37

Recorded and mixed in Tritonus Tonstudio, Kreuzberg
Mastered in the Galaxy Studios, Mol (Belgium)
All tracks published by PMS Musikverlag GmbH
℗ & © 2007 by Hot Action Records GmbH

Housed in thin Digipak-like cardboard sleeve. Some or all copies contain a barcode sticker on foil.
The release contains the censored version of the video "Junge". Schwarwel is credited for artwork by his e-mail address [email protected]

Rated 4.5/5 based on 85 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments



Punk Bands T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Doom - Police bastard

Anti Cimex - i'll buy all the the uranium you've got
Contravene - A call to action

Gauze - Equalizing distort
Mischief Brew - Up the pugs

Punks Bakunin & Kropotkin

Menu Title