Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download Discharge – Hardcore Hits (2020) CD Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Discharge

Music Album: Hardcore Hits

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock

Record Label: Cleopatra

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 18 Tracks CD

Punk band from Stoke-On-Trent, England


18 Tracks
1 Realities Of War1:12
2 They Declare It1:13
3 Fight Back1:20
4 Hear Nothing See Nothing Say Nothing1:31
5 Protest And Survive2:14
6 Decontrol2:33
7 Tomorrow Belongs To Us1:34
8 Never Again2:21
9 The Nightmare Continues1:51
10 Drunk With Power2:46
11 Why1:11
12 Does This System Work1:17
13 A Look At Tomorrow1:57
14 Ain't No Feeble Bastard1:31
15 State Violence State Control2:43
16 The Price Of Silence2:21
17 The More I See3:59
18 Ignorance5:11

Limited "Collector's Edition" gold disc. The CD sleeve contains a brief biography of the band.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 335 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping