Download Discharge – Never Again (1984) CD Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Discharge

Music Album: Never Again

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Clay Records

Album Release Country: United Kingdom

Music Record Type: 18 Tracks CD

Punk band from Stoke-On-Trent, England

18 Tracks
1 Warning
2 Never Again
3 Hear Nothing, See Nothing, Say Nothing
4 The Nightmare Continues
5 Where There Is A Will
6 Drunk With Power
7 The Final Blood Bath
8 Anger Burning
9 Two Monstrous Nuclear Stockpiles
10 The Price Of Silence
11 Protest And Survive
12 Born To Die In The Gutter
13 Doomsday
14 The More I See
15 State Violence / State Control
16 In Defence Of Our Future
17 Decontrol
18 Silence, Silence

Track 18 not listed on the cover.

Tracks 2, 3, 4, 6, 7, 9, 11, 13, 15, 17 are remixed versions.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 506 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping