Download Discipline – Love Thy Neighbor (2020) Vinyl Album LP Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Discipline (5)

Music Album: Love Thy Neighbor

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Oi

Record Label: Knock Out Records

Album Release Country: Germany

Music Record Type: 13 Tracks Vinyl Album LP

Hardcore, Oi & Street Rock ‘n' Roll band from Eindhoven, The Netherlands. Founded in 1990 under another name, they took the name of Disicpline in 1991. After the singer's arrest in 2010, the group was on hiatus until 2012, before reformed with new line up.

Joost De Graaf : Voice (1991 / 2010)
Merjin Verhees : Voice (2012 / ... )
Hugo Geerlings : Guitar (1990 / 1996)
Eric Kusters : Guitar (1996 / 2001)
Erik Wouters : Guitar (1998 / ...)
Dave Moors : Guitar (2012 / ....)
Carlo Geerlings : Bass (1990 / ....)
Joost Stijbos : Drums (1990 / ....)

13 Tracks
A1 Now Or Never
A2 Rejects Of Society
A3 Hooligans Heaven
A4 Fuck You Anyway
A5 Road To Nowhere
A6 Hated, Damned, Despised
A7 Union Worker
B1 Prison Bound
B2 Devil In Disguise
B3 24 Hours
B4 Forgotten Heroes
B5 Thief Of Hearts
B6 These Streets

Includes full-coloured inlay with lyrics, pictures & credits.

Recorded during September / October 2000 at the Bunt Studio - Utreg, Holland.

Mastered at Electric City - Brussels, Belgium.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 457 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping