A.C.A.B. antisocial

Antifascist action

A.C.A.B. All Cops Are Bastards
Imaginary friends are for kids

Keep your country nice and clean
A.C.A.B. All Cops Are Bastards

Download Dogwood – Seismic (2003) CD Album Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Dogwood

Music Album: Seismic

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Pop Melodic Hardcore Religious

Record Label: Tooth & Nail Records

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 12 Tracks CD Album

Dogwood is a punk rock band from Escondido, California founded in 1993. Their music has been compared to that of The Offspring, and they list Bad Religion, NOFX and Lagwagon as musical influences.

In 1993, Josh Kemble united with Jayce Molina on guitar, Josh Hagquist (of The Beautiful Mistake) on bass, and Billy Nichols on drums to form the band Half-Off. After a few shows, the band decided to find a better name, and a relative suggested "Dogwood" in reference to the legend of the dogwood cross.

By 1996, Dogwood had been signed by the now-defunct Rescue Records label, which was also the home for such bands as P.O.D. and No Innocent Victim. While on Rescue, Dogwood released two studio records, Good Ol' Daze and Through Thick & Thin. Dogwood andRescue Records parted ways, and then in 1998 the band self-released an eponymous album. This was later re-released without the track "Never Die" as This is Not a New Album on Facedown Records.

The band caught the eye of Tooth & Nail Records. In 1999, More Than Conquerors was released, followed by Building a Better Me in 2000, Matt Aragon in 2001, and Seismic in 2003. In 2004, Tooth & Nail released a Dogwood greatest hits album titled Reverse, Then Forward Again.

Current members

Josh Kemble: vocals
Danny Montoya: guitar / bgv's
Rob Hann: bass guitar
Russell Castillo: drums

Former members

Billy Nichols: Drums(1993) (...)


12 Tracks
1 Seismic3:11
2 Selfish Americans2:07
3 Conscience In A Cave3:15
4 Sunsets Are But Once A Day2:08
5 Absolution2:20
6 Home Is Here3:19
7 Your Tongue Is The Deadliest Of Arrows3:11
8 Trailer Full Of Tragedies3:28
9 Faith3:10
10 What Matters2:40
11 Last Of The Lost3:35
12 Crushing0:46

Tracked at Big Fish Studios

All songs written by Dogwood, except Crushing, originally written and arranged by Logos. Chicanocore (ASCAP)

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 329 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.



Punk Bands T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Only when the last tree has died, the last river has been caught, will we realize that we can't eat money
Religion Fiction

Sabotage black cat
These weapons slay tyrants

Si vis pacem para bellum

Refugees welcome
Housing is a human right