Download Dogwood – (This Is Not A New Album) (2022) CD Album Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Dogwood

Music Album: (This Is Not A New Album)

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock

Record Label: Facedown Records

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 12 Tracks CD Album

Dogwood is a punk rock band from Escondido, California founded in 1993. Their music has been compared to that of The Offspring, and they list Bad Religion, NOFX and Lagwagon as musical influences.

Current lineup:

Josh Kemble: vocals
Danny Montoya: guitar / bgv's
Rob Hann: bass guitar
Russell Castillo: drums

Former members:

Billy Nichols: Drums (1993)
Josh Hagquist: Bass (1993–1994)
Jayce Molina: Guitar (1993–1998)
Bill Driscoll: Bass (1994–1995)
Shawn Beaty: Bass, Guitar (1995–1997)
Sean O'Donnell: Guitar(1997–2001)
Jason Harper: Bass (1997–2002)
Joe Sidoti: Drums (1998)
Scott Bergen: Bass (2002)
Andrew Montoya: Drums (2003)
Corbin King: Drums (2003–2004)
Dan Ardis: Drums (2004–2006)

12 Tracks
1 Firehead3:59
2 Belligerent Love2:28
3 Steinslinger3:01
4 Old Friends2:49
5 Pre School Days2:52
6 Suffer3:15
7 The Rise & Fall Of Belinda & Ivan3:41
8 We Have No Talent2:56
9 What I Should Have Said3:31
10 Abandoned1:56
11 Redefine Defiance2:16
12 Progression4:22

Recorded at Goldentrack Studio May 98.
Copyright 1998.
P & C 2001 Facedown Records.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 221 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping