Mischief Brew - Up the pugs

Nuclear Death Terror - As we consume shall we be consumed as we destroy be destroyed
Mischief Brew

No future
Cop on fire - Every politician is a human disease

Dropdead – Discography (1994) Vinyl LP Reissue

Band: Dropdead

Album: Discography

Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Thrash Hardcore

Label: Flat Earth

Release Country: United Kingdom

Record Type: 38 Tracks Vinyl LP Reissue

American political hardcore thrash/fastcore band from Providence, Rhode Island. Formed in January 1991.

38 Tracks
A1 Unjustified Murder
A2 Doorway To Extinction
A3 Strength In Your Conviction
A4 Protest
A5 At The Cost Of An Animal
A6 Direct Action
A7 Power
A8 Chosen Path
A9 Survival
A10 Wound Runs Deep
A11 Do You Choose Life
A12 Ignorant
A13 Only A Tool
A14 You Have A Voice
A15 Washed Away
A16 Living In Fear
A17 Confused
A18 Attention
A19 Deliver Yourself
A20 Control
B1 Life In Chains
B2 End The Slaughter
B3 I Will Defy
B4 The Truth Behind
B5 Fucking Assholes
B6 Legacy Of Death
B7 No Glory
B8 Still You Follow Blindly
B9 Wake Of Deception
B10 Swedish Medley
B11 New World Slaughter
B12 Sheep
B13 Belly Full Of Lies
B14 Requiem
B15 Bosnia
B16 Nazi Atrocities
B17 Whatever I Do
B18 The Circle Complete

2000 records were pressed.
Also available as 11"LP on Clearview and as standard 12"LP on Armageddon (1000 on red vinyl and 1000 on black vinyl).

A1-A14: Originally released on the Dropdead first 7".
A15-B8: Originally released on the Dropdead / Rupture split 8".
B9: No info found.
B10: Snippets of Covers from Mob 47, Protes Bengt, Headcleaners, Anti Cimex and Shitlickers.
B11-B16: Originally released on the Dropdead / Crossed Out split 5".
B17: Cover of Negative Approach.
B18: Originally released on Crust And Anguished Life Comp CD.

UK LP comes with an 8 page newspaper

Rated 4.5/5 based on 386 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.



Punk Bands T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Appalachian Terror Unit - We will continue to break the law and destroy property until we win
T.s.o.l. True Sounds Of Liberty

Charged GBH
Guitar punk

Operation Ivy - Energy

Gauze - Equalizing distort
Tagada Jones