Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download Electro Hippies – The Peel Sessions (2020) Vinyl 12″ Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Electro Hippies

Music Album: The Peel Sessions

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore Crust

Record Label: Strange Fruit

Album Release Country: United Kingdom

Music Record Type: 9 Tracks Vinyl 12"

Formed - St Helens/Wigan, United Kingdom in 1985.
Disbanded - 1989

Short-lived punk band, which was most notable for inclusion of Jeff Walker (Carcass) in its early line-up. Much of their lyrics were focused on animal rights and vegetarianism. They produced a number of records for such labels as Peaceville and Necrosis Records, as well as a number of compilation tracks.


9 Tracks
A1 Sheep1:20
A2 Starve The City (To Feed The Poor)0:45
A3 Meltdown1:20
A4 Escape0:55
B1 Deadend0:50
B2 Thought0:35
B3 Chickens0:30
B4 Mother1:40
B5 Mega-Armageddon Death0:01

Recorded: 12th July 1987.
First transmission: 20th July 1987.

℗ 1987 BBC Enterprises Ltd
© 1987 Strange Fruit Records
Pub: Biscuit Music Ltd.

Made in England.

Special metallic finish limited edition sleeve.

Some copies came with a 4 pages Strange Fruit catalog insert

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 453 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping