Download Fucked Up – Dangerous Fumes (2020) Vinyl Album 7″ Repress Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Fucked Up

Music Album: Dangerous Fumes

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Hate Records (3)

Album Release Country: Germany

Music Record Type: 2 Tracks Vinyl Album 7" Repress

Canadian punk/hardcore band. Most of their releases came out on small labels, but for their first full length Hidden World, they made a move to Jade Tree Records. They gained a lot of popularity after that record came out in 2006, and even made it to MTV in their home country.

They're (in)famous for their discography, which is largely composed of 7" EPs and split singles.

vocals: Damian Abraham
guitar: Mike Haliechuk
bass guitar: Sandy Miranda
guitar: Josh Zucker
guitar: Ben Cook
drums: Jonah Falco

2 Tracks
A Dangerous Fumes (Single Version)2:56
B Fixed Race2:05

European release, 1000 pressed.

Recorded 2/4/06 and mixed 2/5/06 at Audiolab Studios Toronto.

Made in Germany.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 395 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping