Download Fugazi – 3 Songs (1989) Vinyl 7″ Reissue Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Fugazi

Music Album: 3 Songs

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Alternative Rock Hardcore Emo

Record Label: Dischord Records

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 3 Tracks Vinyl 7" Reissue

Fugazi is an American punk rock band that formed in Washington, D.C. in 1987. The band consists of guitarists and vocalists Ian MacKaye and Guy Picciotto, bassist Joe Lally and drummer Brendan Canty. They are noted for their DIY ethic, manner of business practice, and contempt towards the music industry.
Fugazi have performed numerous worldwide tours, produced six studio albums, a film and a comprehensive live series, gaining the band critical acclaim and success around the world. The band has been on an indefinite break since 2003.

3 Tracks
A Song Number One2:54
B1 Joe No. One3:02
B2 Break-In1:33

Recorded 7/89 at Inner Ear Studios.

Made in France.

This record is only $3.°° postpaid from
Dischord records
3819 Beecher St. NW
Washington, D.C. 20007.

All songs ©1989 by FUGAZI.

Copies exist with the same label on both sides of the vinyl.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 470 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping