Doom - against fascism, war, religion, bankers
Leftover Crack

Anti-Product - Another day, another war!

Mischief Brew

Leftover Crack
Severed Head Of State

Guttermouth – Teri Yakimoto (1996) CD Album

Band: Guttermouth

Album: Teri Yakimoto

Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Melodic Hardcore Pop

Label: Nitro Records

Release Country: United States

Record Type: 15 Tracks CD Album

American Punk band formed in 1989 in Huntington Beach, California. They have released 9 full-length studio albums and two live albums and have toured, including performances on the Vans Warped Tour.
They are infamous for their outrageous lyrics and behavior which are deliberately explicit, offensive and intended to shock, though usually in a humorous and sarcastic manner. This behavior has sometimes resulted in high-profile problems for the band, such as being banned from performing in Canada for several years due to onstage nudity, and leaving the 2004 Warped Tour amidst controversy over their political views and attitudes towards other performers on the lineup.

Current Members:
Mark Adkins – vocals (1988, 1989-present)
Clint "Cliff" Weinrich – bass guitar (1989-1995, 2003, 2006-present as a studio and occasional touring member)
Kevin Clark – bass guitar (2004-present as a touring and occasional studio member)
Ryan Farrell – drums (2005-present)
Dave Luckett – guitar (2008-present)
Brandon Zinkil - guitar (2009-present)
Justin Van Westbrook - bass (2009-present)

Past members:
Tim Baulch - drums (1988)
Barry Burnham - guitar (1988)
Eric "Derek" Davis – guitar (1988, 1989-2004)
Paul "Fang" - bass guitar (1988)
James Nunn (aka Captain/Admiral James T. Nunn) – drums (1989-1999), bass guitar (1999-2001)
Scott Sheldon – guitar, keyboards (1989-2008)
Steve &qu (...)

15 Tracks
1 Use Your Mind1:51
2 Trinket Trading, Tick Toting, Toothless Tired, Tramps/7T's2:17
3 Generous Portions1:43
4 A Day At The Office2:25
5 Teri Yakimoto3:27
6 Whiskey2:21
7 Lock Down3:52
8 Gods Kingdom2:29
9 Marks Ark1:42
10 Room For Improvement2:19
11 Casserole Of Life2:53
12 Thought Provoking Sonic Device2:09
13 I Saw The Light2:58
14 1 - 2 - 3 - 46:30
15 Under The Sea1:10

Track 14 contains 4 songs labelled in the insert sheet.

Recorded and mixed at Fat Planet, additional recording at Westbeach.
Mastered at Future Disc.

All songs published by Uncomfortably Humid Music except track 15.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 205 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments



Punk Bands T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Yacopsae power violence
Disclose - D-Beat raw punk

Anti Cimex - i'll buy all the the uranium you've got
Reagan Youth

No justice, no peace
Sin Dios - ingobernables

HC punk oi! Antifa league
Mischief Brew - Freeradical radio fever

Menu Title