Download Heideroosjes – Fast Forward (2020) CD Album Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Heideroosjes

Music Album: Fast Forward

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock

Record Label: Epitaph

Album Release Country: Europe

Music Record Type: 16 Tracks CD Album

Dutch & English language punk rock band from Horst (Limburg, Netherlands).
Formed in 1989. Disbanded 2012.

Band members:
Fred Houben (bass guitar)
Igor Hobus (drums)
Frank Kleuskens (guitar)
Marco Roelofs (vocals)

16 Tracks
1 NIMBY (Not In My Backyard)1:38
2 Nothing's Wrong2:24
3 Ik Wil Niks!1:36
4 We're All Fucked Up3:10
5 3 Needs 2 Get A Grip1:56
6 Thank You (For Messing Me Up)3:04
7 Malen In M'n Kop1:44
8 Billy Broke A Bottle (Again)3:01
9 Home2:01
10 Rechtsstaat3:01
11 Last Call To Humanity3:08
12 Freak Of Society2:37
13 Can't Stand Your Face1:42
14 Tattoo2:21
15 Some Lines About A Love Song2:12
16 Since 19893:05

Recorded at RS29 Studio (Waalwijk, the Netherlands), January and February 2001.

Mastered at Wisseloord Studios (Hilversum, the Netherlands), March 2001.


File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 447 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping