Download HorrorPops – Hell Yeah! (2020) Vinyl Album LP Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: HorrorPops

Music Album: Hell Yeah!

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Psychobilly

Record Label: Hellcat Records

Album Release Country: Europe

Music Record Type: 13 Tracks Vinyl Album LP

Pop punk/Rockabilly band from Copenhagen, Denmark which formed in the mid 1990's with members of Peanut Pump Gun and Nekromantix.
Their first album, Hell Yeah, was released in 2004 and the band relocated to Los Angeles, CA by the time of their 2nd album release, Bring it On in 2005.

Members included:
Patricia Day
Kim "Nekroman" Gaarde
Henrik "Niedermeier" Stendahl
Casper "Caz The Clash" Holbek
Karsten Johnasen
Geoff Kresge

13 Tracks
A1 Julia
A2 Drama Queen
A3 Ghouls
A4 Girl In A Cage
A5 Miss Take
A6 Where They Wander
A7 Kool Flattop
B1 Psychobitches Outta Hell
B2 Dotted With Hearts
B3 Baby Lou Tattoo
B4 What's Under My Bed
B5 Emotional Abuse
B6 Horrorbeach

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 506 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping