Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download Hüsker Dü – Everything Falls Apart And More (1992) CD Remastered Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Hüsker Dü

Music Album: Everything Falls Apart And More

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore Indie Rock

Record Label: Rhino Records (2)

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 19 Tracks CD Remastered

Punk/hardcore trio who were formed in Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA, in 1979. Hüsker Dü (which means "Do you remember" in Danish and Norwegian, but is actually spelt without diaereses) mixed pop and punk music and consisted of guitarist/vocalist Bob Mould, bassist Greg Norton and drummer/vocalist Grant Hart. They started out as an aggressive hardcore thrash band before expanding to other musical formats. After releasing a string of albums, Hüsker Dü split in 1988 due to Grant Hart's alcohol and drug problems, and the suicide of the band's manager, David Savoy Jr., who was considered an important part of the band.

Bob Mould went on to form Sugar (5), whilst Grant Hart formed Nova Mob with both of them disbanding their respective groups in the mid-'90s and going on to only produce for their solo projects. Greg Norton is no longer involved in the music business, which he gave-up to become a restaurant owner.

Grant Hart died after battling cancer on September 14th 2017.


19 Tracks
1 From The Gut1:40
2 Blah, Blah, Blah2:11
3 Punch Drunk0:30
4 Bricklayer0:34
5 Afraid Of Being Wrong1:24
6 Sunshine Superman1:50
7 Signals From Above1:39
8 Everything Falls Apart2:14
9 Wheels2:07
10 Target1:42
11 Obnoxious0:54
12 Gravity2:39
13 In A Free Land2:53
14 What Do I Want?1:15
15 M.I.C.1:10
16 Statues8:44
17 Let's Go Die1:54
18 Amusement4:57
19 Do You Remember?1:55

℗ 1981, 1982, 1983 & 1993, © 1993 Reflex Records, Inc.

Reissue of Hüsker Dü - Everything Falls Apart with bonus material.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 389 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping