Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download Iggy Pop – Live On The King Biscuit Flower Hour (1997) CD Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Iggy Pop

Music Album: Live On The King Biscuit Flower Hour

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Garage Rock Hard Rock New Wave

Record Label: Pinnacle Labels

Album Release Country: United Kingdom

Music Record Type: 17 Tracks CD

American singer, songwriter, musician and actor, born 21 April 1947 in Muskegon, Michigan, USA. Founding member of The Stooges.


17 Tracks
1 Instinct4:08
2 Kill City2:47
3 Nineteen Sixty Nine2:43
4 Penetration2:39
5 Power And Freedom4:29
6 High On You6:15
7 Five Foot One3:47
8 Johanna2:42
9 Easy Rider4:50
10 Tuff Baby4:31
11 I Feel Alright (1970)4:31
12 Winners And Losers & Scene Of The Crime6:18
13 Search And Destroy4:26
14 Cold Metal3:10
15 Squarehead5:03
16 No Fun4:02
17 I Wanna Be Your Dog4:21

Recorded on July 19, 1988 at The Channel in Boston, Mass

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 344 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping