Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download Jilted John – True Love Stories… Plus (1978) CD Album Reissue Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Jilted John

Music Album: True Love Stories... Plus

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Electronic Rock Pop New Wave Novelty Synth-pop

Record Label: Castle Music

Album Release Country: United Kingdom

Music Record Type: 16 Tracks CD Album Reissue


16 Tracks
1 Going Steady3:51
2 Baz's Party4:30
3 I Know I'll Never1:31
4 I Was A Pre-Pubescent2:57
5 Fancy Mice5:09
6 Jilted John (LP Version)3:02
7 The Birthday Kiss3:52
8 The Paperboy Song4:17
9 True Love3:16
10 In The Bus Shelter1:36
11 Karen's Letter1:48
12 Shirley4:17
13 Goodbye, Karen2:36
14 Jilted John (Single Version)2:58
15 Fit For Nothing3:08
16 Sold On You3:59

CD reissue of the Jilted John - True Love Stories album with added tracks (1, 14-16).
"This reissue is dedicated to the late Barry Lazell, who was instrumental in EMI picking up the Jilted John single from Rabid Records in the summer of '78"

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 355 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping